The Great Wood Panel Challenge

Not too long ago, I sent Vieve a wood panel in her birthday care package. Little did she know I had alterior motives! I kept a matching wood panel of the same size here at my desk .. and now my motives become clear: Vieve, I challenge you to a painting duel! We both complain of lagging in the painting department these days. So here’s the challenge: paint whatever you’re inspired to do in whatever time you have. Do something different, do something the same, whatever, just do.  Let the games commence!

image

Lynsker

One comment

  1. Pingback: Wood Panel Challenge Completed! | vieveandlynsker

Leave a Reply

