Random Watercolours

Okay, since I’m on a kick here and Vieve isn’t stopping me, here are two random watercolours I completed quite some time ago. I tend to avoid watercolour since it is not my forte, but sometimes it’s fun on small illustrative pieces that I draw with ink first. Doing an ink line-drawing first takes the  pressure off of trying to keep sharp lines or any semblance of actual control. Heh.

Here they are. No explanation really, just candy for the eye!

 

Lynkser

Queenie Picklebottom

Queenie Picklebottom

Sheep in Clown Clothing

Sheep in Clown Clothing

2 comments

  1. Regina Tavares

    Very fun and cute….good eye candy for Cora!

  2. These are so much fun! I’m so happy to see you creating with paints and ink again!

Leave a Reply

